Employees cannot be deleted once they have logged time in the system. This is in order to preserve historical data. Employees who are no longer with the company should be marked as “Inactive”. To do this, highlight the employee in your employee list, and click “Change Status” at the top of the screen. Inactive employees do not count towards your subscription’s employee limit.